Contact | Adeco

Production of engine and industrial oils and special fluids

Product program +

Contact

ADECO doo 

Temerinski put 109 

21127 Novi Sad, Serbia

Tel. +381 (0)21 678 00 80

 Fax. +381 (0)21 641 16 41 

E-mail: office@adeco.rs

Working hours:  Monday - Friday od 7 do 16 h

Retail:  Monday - Friday od 7 do 16 h


Sending in progress

Thank you!
Message sent successfully

Kontakt osobe:

Sanja Obradović
Wholesale Department Assistant
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 013
prodaja@adeco.rs

Kristina Šimon
Purchasing Department Assistant, Import and Export
Mob. +381 (0)62 548 334
kristina.simon@adeco.rs

Stevo Ćazić
Sales representative teritory: Srem and Mačva
Mob. +381 (0)63 685 216
stevo@adeco.rs

Dragan Kardanov
Sales Representative, Teritory: West Serbia
+381 (0)62 415 827
dragan.kardanov@adeco.rs

Radovan Vlajković
Marketing Manager
Mob. +381 (0)63 86 11 676
radovan.vlajkovic@adeco.rs

Novak Eraković
Export Manager
Mob. +381 (0)63 685 289
novak@adeco.rs

Olga Drčelić
Export Assistant
Mob. +381 (0)63 685 196
export@adeco.rs

Aleksandar Kekić
Engineer of development, technical support and application of lubricants
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 008
primena@adeco.rs

Milana Đuričić
Quality Manager
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 103
milana@adeco.rs

Miloš Gvozdenović
Commercial Director
Mob. +381 (0)63 685 314
milos@adeco.rs

Gordana Sentin
Sales Coordinator
Mob. +381 (0)63 430 631
gordana@adeco.rs

Slobodan Bajić
Sales Representative, Teritory: Banat and Bačka
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 004
slobodan@adeco.rs

Miljan Sajdl
Sales Representative, Teritory: Vojvodina (Bačka)
+381 (0)62 415 866
miljan.sajdl@adeco.rs

Dragan Nešković
Sales Representative, Teritory: Belgrade and soroundings
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 825
dragan.neskovic@adeco.rs

Igor Ristić
Sales Representative, Teritory: East Serbia
igor.ristic@adeco.rs
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 826

Dragan Babić
Manager of domestic sales
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 001
dragan.babic@adeco.rs

Mirela Pušić
Production Manager
Mob. +381 (0)63 685 316
mirela@adeco.rs

Mioljka Jugović
Finance and Book Keeping Officer
+381 (0)63 431 537
mioljka@adeco.rs

Nikola Gvozdenović
General Manager
+381 (0)21 678 00 80
nikola@adeco.rs