Production of engine and industrial oils and special fluids

Product program +

Contact

ADECO doo
Temerinski put 109
21127 Novi Sad
Serbia

Tel. +381 (0)21 678 00 80
Fax. +381 (0)21 641 16 41
E-mail office@adeco.rs

Working hours: Monday - Friday from 7 till 16 h
Retail: Saturday from 8 till 12 h


Sending ...

Thank you!
You have sucessfully sent the message.
Expect a reply shortly.

Contact persons:

Aleksandra Dujin
Personal Assistant to the General Manager
Mob. +381 (0)63 86 11 225
office@adeco.rs

Sanja Obradović
Wholesale Department Assistant
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 013
prodaja@adeco.rs

Kristina Šimon
Purchasing Department Assistant, Import and Export
Mob. +381 (0)62 548 334
kristina.simon@adeco.rs

Radovan Vlajković
Marketing Manager
Mob. +381 (0)63 86 11 676
radovan.vlajkovic@adeco.rs

Novak Eraković
Export Manager
Mob. +381 (0)63 685 289
novak@adeco.rs

Lazar Nestorović
Export Sales Manager
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 823
lazar.nestorovic@adeco.rs

Olga Drčelić
Export Assistant
Mob. +381 (0)63 685 196
export@adeco.rs

Slobodan Bajić
Sales Representative
teritory: Banat and Bačka
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 004
slobodan@adeco.rs

Dragan Babić
Domestic Sales Manager
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 001
dragan.babic@adeco.rs

Stevo Ćazić
Sales representative
teritory: Srem and Mačva
Mob. +381 (0)63 685 216
stevo@adeco.rs

Aleksandar Kekić
Engineer of development, technical support and application of lubricants
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 008
primena@adeco.rs

Gordana Sentin
Sales Coordinator
Mob. +381 (0)63 430 631
gordana@adeco.rs

Dragan Nešković
Sales Representative
teritory: Belgrade and soroundings
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 825
dragan.neskovic@adeco.rs

Nenad Lazić
Sales Representative
teritory: West Serbia
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 827
nenad.lazic@adeco.rs

Miloš Mitić
Sales Representative
teritory: East Serbia
Mob. +381 (0)62 415 826
milos.mitic@adeco.rs

Miloš Gvozdenović
Commercial Director
Mob. +381 (0)63 685 314
milos@adeco.rs

Nikola Gvozdenović
General Manager
Mob. +381 (0)63 594 992
nikola@adeco.rs